Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 22, 2014 @ 4:00PM
Sam in LaPine Post Set
Wed Jul 23, 2014 @ 9:30AM
Salvage fence on Checkerboard Rd. in Gervais
Wed Jul 23, 2014 @ 1:00PM
Hannah & Hoover-Longview, WA
Thu Jul 24, 2014 @ 4:00PM
Serving up Freedom at The Oregon Public House
Fri Jul 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM
Bend FFF Yard Sale
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM
Rummage Sale - First shift
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 9:00AM
Sam in LaPine Fence build
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 9:00AM
Sheba Marie, Destiny Love and Bear in Lyons, OR
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @12:00PM
Rummage Sale - Second shift
Sun Jul 27, 2014 @10:00AM
Hannah and Hoover-Longview, WA
Sun Jul 27, 2014 @ 3:00PM
Serving up Freedom at The Oregon Public House
Tue Jul 29, 2014 @ 4:00PM
Frank and Teddy's post set LA Pine
Wed Jul 30, 2014 @ 9:00AM
Finish fence in Salem
Thu Jul 31, 2014 @ 4:00PM
Serving up Freedom at The Oregon Public House
Sat Aug 02, 2014 @ 9:00AM
Sheba Marie, Destiny Love and Bear in Lyons, OR

Login

About Our Web Site

 

Our web site is built entirely using open source software, and we use Joomla 2.5.6 for our content management system (CMS). The content is best viewed with standard browsers on PC's or laptops, and currently the site has not been optimized for viewing with smaller devices such as tablets or smartphones.

Fences For Fido extends a huge thanks to Olympic Softworks for providing consultation services in choosing our new content management system, assistance in setting up the new CMS, and providing assistance to our webmaster in learning and utilizing the system.

If you have any comments or concerns regarding the web site, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . Your emails will be answered in as timely a manner as possible, but please keep in mind that our web site support, like all of Fences For Fido, is all volunteer.

Premium SSL Certificate SSL Certificate